The Equestrian Box Events.PNG

Fun for all the family
At The Equestrian Box Events we aim to providing a fun family showing environment alongside winning rosettes, sashes and prizes. 

Upcoming Events
Sunday 5th June - Showing Show - Schedule - Paper Entry FormEnter Online
Saturday 25th June - Dressage Show - Schedule - Paper Entry Form - Enter Online
Saturday 23rd July - Dressage Show

Saturday 30th July - Showing Show
Sunday 14th August - Dressage Show
Saturday 27th August - Summer Show
Sunday 11th September - Dressage Show
Sunday 18th September - Showing Show
Saturday 22nd October - Dressage
Sunday 23rd October - Halloween Fun Show
Saturday 19th November - Youngstock Show
Saturday 26th November - Dressage Show
Sunday 11th December - Dressage (Christmas)
Saturday 17th December - Christmas Fun Show