top of page
Events Image.PNG

The Equestrian Box Events

2024 Dates

Our events are held either at Bailey Farm Equestrian (SA43 2QX) or Coombe Park (SA32 7HT). Please make sure you check the schedule for where each event is held. 

 

Showing Shows

Sunday 11th August   -   Schedule   -   Enter Online    

Sunday 22nd September   -   Schedule   -   Enter Online 

Sunday 6th October (Affiliated Youngstock Show) - Schedule - Enter Online  

Sunday 13th October   -   Schedule   -   Enter Online     

Sunday 10th November   -   Schedule   -   Enter Online    

Sunday 8th December   -   Schedule   -   Enter Online     

The Big Summer Show Saturday 16th August 2025 - Schedule - Enter Online

Jumping Shows

Sunday 25th August - Schedule - Enter Online

Winter Show Jumping Series

Sunday 3rd November Schedule - Enter Online

Sunday 15th December - Schedule - Enter Online

Sunday 19th January 2025 - Schedule - Enter Online

Sunday 16th February 2025 - Schedule - Enter Online

Sunday 23rd March 2025 - Schedule - Enter Online

Other Events

Trec - 28th August - Enter via messenger on our Facebook page

Fun Day (Dressage, Jumping and Showing) - 8th September - Day Plan - Enter Online

Awards.PNG

Get All The Latest Show  Updates By Subscribing Below

Thanks for submitting! Happy Showing

bottom of page